RIDIN,RACIN,AND LIVIN….

I.C. ?????????????

who knowz, ???? i did manage to get my dehydrated, overtrained, overtanned, over it all arssse out to york river this A.M.! for sum pre I.C. training( and boy do i need it!!!)but i`m takin a week off the bike completely , everyone out there rode strong the team should have a strong showing at this years I.C. !!!! the trippster on his good ol celest green bianchi fixed conversion winz the IRON CORE award today, sorry K-dogg i know ya wuzz on fire and all but save some of that bike juice for cx season!!!!!!and liz wuzz a close 3rd for hittin the rollers like she did and still whoopin me arse back to the park!!!! and could somebody please get cyclochris a new set of tires???? 🙂 all in all a very good ride, and it wuzz cool to be back out on the winter training groundz wit xxxtodd……and gilmer ,jimmyD,SO DO I NEED TELL YA`LL WHATZ 2 DO??

3 responses

  1. rob

    I’m glad I got to make it out Sunday- I’ve really missed riding with all of you. Hope to see you soon at the Iron Masters Hostile! By the way, whatever happened to Marco?

    September 11, 2007 at 8:47 am

  2. Liz

    very fun and I could do nothing else the rest of the day

    September 11, 2007 at 7:26 pm

  3. What did happen to Marco?
    And there are new tires on the x-bike.

    September 12, 2007 at 2:37 pm

Leave a Reply

